Series B expands and shares

Series B expands and sharesItalian series In season 2005/2006 will be divided into 2 groups of 10 teams, and the division winners will be determined in the play-off matches. This decision was taken today by the Italian football League. Currently, the series plays In 18 teams..

Похожие статьи

Ваше имя
Ваша почта
Город, область
Рассылка комментариев

Ввести код: